WEST VIRGINIA

MICROSOFT® Word™ Individual Notice Solutions

Preliminary Notice

Coming Soon

(Download letter size MICROSOFT® Word™ notice)

Conditional Waiver And Release Upon Final Payment

Issue a Conditional Waiver And Release Upon Final Payment to the Owner and any other legal parties requesting a copy after a promise is made for full and final payment for labor or materials provided for a project. You can always issue a Unconditional Waiver And Release Upon Final Payment after the check clears.

Click here for print preview.

(Download letter size MICROSOFT® Word™ notice)

Price: $12.95

Conditional Waiver And Release Upon Progress Payment

Issue a Conditional Waiver And Release Upon Progress Payment to the Owner and any other legal parties requesting a copy after a promise is made for partial payment for labor or materials provided for a project through a certain date. You can always issue a Unconditional Waiver And Release Upon Progress Payment after the check clears.

Click here for print preview.

(Download letter size MICROSOFT® Word™ notice)

Price: $12.95

Unconditional Waiver And Release Upon Final Payment

An Unconditional Waiver and Release Upon Final Payment is sent to the Owner and any other legal parties requesting a copy after receiving full and final payment for labor or materials provided for a project. You forfeit your lien rights in the event you are not paid – issue only after payment clears the bank.

Click here for print preview.

(Download letter size MICROSOFT® Word™ notice)

Price: $12.95

Unconditional Waiver And Release Upon Progress Payment

Issue a Unconditional Waiver And Release Upon Progress Payment to the Owner and any other legal parties requesting a copy after receiving partial payment for labor or materials provided for a project through a certain date. You forfeit your lien rights in the event you are not paid – issue only after payment clears the bank.

Click here for print preview.

(Download letter size MICROSOFT® Word™ notice)

Price: $12.95

Materialman’s Notice Of Mechanic’s Lien

WEST VIRGINA § Code 28-2-11 law mandates that a Materialman’s Notice Of Mechanic’s Lien be filed within one hundred (100) days of last providing equipment or materials for a project. It must be filed with the Office Of The Clerk of the county commission in the county where the project is located. A recorded copy should be promptly delivered by certified mail or personal service to the Owner and other legal parties (Lender, Owner Agent) Sub/General Contractor). West Virginia § Code 38-2-24 mandates the Materialman’s Notice Of Mechanic’s Lien must then be enforced through a foreclosure action within six (6) months of filing the lien.

Click here for print preview.

(Download letter size MICROSOFT® Word™ notice)

Price: $12.95

Notice Of Mechanic’s Lien

WEST VIRGINIA § Code 28-2-8 law mandates that a Notice Of Mechanic’s Lien be filed within one hundred (100) days after completion of work for a project. It must be filed with the Office Of The Clerk of the county commission in the county where the project is located. A recorded copy should be promptly delivered by certified mail or personal service to the Owner and other legal parties (Lender, Owner Agent). West Virginia § Code 38-2-24 mandates the Notice Of Mechanic’s Lien must then be enforced through a foreclosure action within six (6) months of filing the lien.

Click here for print preview.

(Download letter size MICROSOFT® Word™ notice)

Price: $12.95

Notice Of Mechanic’s Lien – Laborer

WEST VIRGINIA § Code 28-2-13 law mandates that a Notice Of Mechanic’s Lien – Laborer be filed within one hundred (100) days after completion of a contract for a project. It must be filed with the Office Of The Clerk of the county commission in the county where the project is located. A recorded copy should be promptly delivered by certified mail or personal service to the Owner and other legal parties (Lender, Owner Agent). West Virginia § Code 38-2-24 mandates the Notice Of Mechanic’s Lien – Laborer must then be enforced through a foreclosure action within six (6) months of filing the lien.

Click here for print preview.

(Download letter size MICROSOFT® Word™ notice)

Price: $12.95

Subcontractor’s Notice Of Mechanic’s Lien

WEST VIRGINIA § Code 28-2-9 law mandates that a Subcontractor’s Notice Of Mechanic’s Lien be filed within one hundred (100) days after completion of a Subcontract for a project. It must be filed with the Office Of The Clerk of the county commission in the county where the project is located. A recorded copy should be promptly delivered by certified mail or personal service to the Owner and other legal parties (Lender, Owner Agent). West Virginia § Code 38-2-24 mandates the Subcontractor’s Notice Of Mechanic’s Lien must then be enforced through a foreclosure action within six (6) months of filing the lien.

Click here for print preview.

(Download letter size MICROSOFT® Word™ notice)

Price: $12.95

Release Of Mechanic’s Lien

A notarized Release Of Mechanic’s Lien is used if you are paid in full for a previously recorded Mechanic’s Lien. File it at the Office Of The Clerk of the county commission in the County where your work of improvement occurred. Send copies after it is recorded to all the legal parties for the project.

Click here for print preview.

(Download letter size MICROSOFT® Word™ notice)

Price: $12.95

Form Of Bond

Coming Soon

(Download letter size MICROSOFT® Word™ notice)

DISCLAIMER: In no event shall TRADITION SOFTWARE, INC. be liable to anyone for any problem, claim or loss arising out of the purchase and subsequent use of the State notices produced by MICROSOFT® Word™ and PreLien2Lien that are available for purchase on this website. TRADITION SOFTWARE, INC. is not engaged in practicing law nor does TRADITION SOFTWARE, INC. provide legal advice.